A quick easter trip out.

Had a quick visit to my friend Becky’s house in Prestatyn. What a busy bee she was!! Preparing a Sunday lunch for 9 people! Braver than i could ever be! my friend Sarah Harrison was there as well because I was on msn last nite talking to her and she said she would meet me at Becky’s. Returned home about an hour later to get on with a bit of relevant pc work. Later on I’m off to my Mum and Dads for a spot of tea and then home again to do even more work on the pc. no rest for the wicked! Any comments regarding hard work or nice teas to damianplant.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

