Peace and Quiet Returns to Llandudno!

Well, that’s the Extravaganza over for another year. Although it brings in loads of money to the town from all the visitors, I must be honest and say I won’t miss it!

The amount of traffic and noise has been exceptional, so it is nice to see normality return for the residents of Craig-y-Don.

In my post of the 30th, I mentioned the problem of parking. Well, it did turn out to be the same this year with another badly parked vehicle blocking my drive, I almost had to call out the police. Fortunately, we were able to track down the owner before it got too tricky.

Leave a Reply

