Christmas Wishes to Everyone!

festive_overview

Well, it’s that time of year again. A time when children get excited waiting for Santa to arrive, the streets are decked out with a dazzling array of Christmas lights, and I can’t get through the crowds of fanatical shoppers on Llandudno high street!

It’s not that I’m Scrooge, but I really dislike the crowds at Christmas time.

What I really love about Christmas is getting to see my Nieces and Nephews faces on Christmas Day and meeting up with the family to spend the holidays.

I just want to wish every reader, their families and friends, well everyone really, a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I hope you get what makes you happy and we all have a peaceful Christmas time.

Leave a Reply

