Carys Pritchard. A Tribute!

n1498434083_172003_2534

Just last week, my long time Senior Support Worker, Carys, moved on to bigger and better things.

She was more than just a carer to me and my family. We all saw her as very much a friend, even a member of the family.

She was honest, straight forward, easy to get on with, fun to be around, a good listener, I could go on and on about her qualities but one of them is Modesty, so I had better stop!

To say that I will miss her would be a gross understatement, she was a huge part of my life for almost Nine years!

I know that she will be a great success in her new job and hope her new bosses realise what an asset they have in her.

Love you Carys and good luck!

4 thoughts on “Carys Pritchard. A Tribute!

    1. damianplant

      hi Hannah,
      Course i mean that about your darling mother dont forget please please please to your mum course I mean everything I said about your mum I was sad when she left.

Leave a Reply

