Damian Colin Plant

Left work on Thursday 25th June not Because of the members or the staff, he left because he has got a web site that’s quite busy now so he decided to leave there and concerntrate on what is coming in. He can’t be having days off work and not telling them the truth which was that I just couldn’t get up on a Friday and motivate myself to be there I wasn’t happy in work so I thought it wasn’t fair on the other client’s and the fellow workers. I just don’t want to be there any more. It suited some people but sadly it didn’t suit me.

Leave a Reply

