Alton Towers Day Out

 

logo

On Monday I went, with My Sister, Brother-in-Law, and Niece Ellie, to Alton Towers for the day. In fact there was a gang of us.

What a fantastic day out it was!

Even though it was raining a bit, we all enjoyed every minute of the day.

We all went on the Log Flume and got soaked! I thought I would bust a rib laughing!

Nathan, my Brother-in-Law, helped me get on all the rides, and I have to give him and Faye a BIG thank you for everything and asking me along.

Alton Towers

Here’s me and Nathan on Rita Queen of Speed! 0 to 100 in 2.5 seconds! We are going back to collect our stomachs next week, but Nathan drives like this all the time anyway! Only joking mate!

I recommend Alton Towers to everyone for a fabulous day out.

It’s open 10am to 7pm every day.

You can save money by booking online at their web address. www.altontowers.com

Leave a Reply

