Constables Mobility Vehicle Conversions

constables-mobility-logo

One of the most important things in my life is my converted van. Without my van, I would be severely limited to where I could go. I have a very busy schedule, and am always on the go, so my own transport is a must.

P170210_16.25

I have my own van, which was converted for me by Constables Mobility. The care they take is second to none, from the planning stage right down to delivering the van personally to my door!

To contact Constables either go to the link on the right of this page or phone 01323 76 75 74.

I also must commend the Peugeot Garage in Llandudno for their service and friendliness. Nothing is ever too much trouble for them and I would recommend them if your thinking of buying a new car. Just ask for Nia. 01492860060

Leave a Reply

