Accessible Hotels in Llandudno.

I have just started sending out letters to Hotels in the area asking about their accessibility.

if you know of any, let me know.

Here’s the letter.

“Hello.

My name is Damian Plant and I campaign in the local area for disability awareness. I work alongside the Police, Local Newspapers and with Tudno FM.
I run my own Weblog, which can be found at http://www.damianplant.wordpress.com , as well as presenting a talk on Disability Awareness. This is also now on a DVD.

With the upcoming holiday season, I have been looking in to using the Blog to promote disabled friendly hotels and those that offer other facilities, such as accessible restaurants. To this end, I was wondering if you could supply me with any information about your hotel and its accessibility.

I will be writing about those hotels that reply on the blog and collating a list of accessible hotels.

I would be grateful if you could take the time to reply with the relevant information.”

Leave a Reply

