I Must Recommend This Chinese Take-Away!

Last night I decided that I fancied a Curry from the Chinese, so I went to Yeung Sing Chinese Restaurant in Penrhyn Bay, just one and a half miles from my house.

I have had a few meals from there now, and they have been consistently fabulous!

The Curry last night was one of the best I have ever had, and I like curries!

So if you want a good Chinese meal, I would highly recommend Yeung Sing in Penrhyn bay.

penys

1 LLANDUDNO ROAD

PENRHYN BAY

LLANDUDNO

LL30 3EP

01492 546966 

http://www.ysing.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

