Bws Bro to Corwen

I travelled on a Bus supplied by Community Transport today.

DSCF0136

It was between Llandudno and Corwen.

I must say that the experience was wholly positive and I must recommend this service to anyone wanting to travel to Corwen especially early morning.

The driver was extremely friendly and courteous. as soon as he saw a wheelchair waiting he got the ramp down and assisted me in to place. He then fastened my chair in place with clamps, which made me feel very secure. 

 

DSCF0137

My thanks to Glyn for setting it up and to the driver for being so friendly.

I look forward to traveling on this bus again.

Conway Community Transport

Roundhouse Yard,

Ferry Farm Road,

Conway

LL31 9SG

01492 580858 ‎

Leave a Reply

