Max Speilman Rhyl

max-Spielmann-logo

I popped in to Max Speilman in The White Rose Centre in Rhyl.

I wanted to let them know how happy I was with the service I got from them and to let them know I was going to put them on the blog.

As a wheelchair user I found it very difficult to find someone who would take passport photos cheaply and process them quickly. One place wanted twice the amount I paid at Max Speilman and still wouldn’t have been ready till the next day!

DSCF0143

I believe this photo is going in their newsletter.

It is always nice to have someone smile at you when you go in to a shop. Even though the shop is so busy they take the time to make sure you leave a satisfied customer. That’s how it should be in my opinion.

Thanks girls!

Leave a Reply

