An example of good service.

I have been getting my wheelchairs repaired and serviced by a company called Rosscare for many years now and I can honestly say that they have kept me going.

If I need one of my chairs looking at they go out of their way to fit me in for a visit. They are always professional and courteous. I would be lost without their prompt and effective service.

You can get to talk to someone you know and have a good rapport with, which makes a huge difference. My contact, Carolyn, is brilliant when I phone for anything.

You may already use their service through the NHS, but if you go private, they are contactable at:

Ellesmere Port Shop Retail Shop

140 Chester Road Whitby Ellesmere Port CH65 6SA

Call Free now on 0800834829

Email:- ellesmere.port@rosscare.co.uk

Leave a Reply

