Arriva busses 12

Dear Sir/Madam

I am writing this letter about the sapphire buses that run to Rhyl and Llandudno.

I am a member of a group called the Community Voice and also campaign for disabled rights the only problem that i encountering with the sapphire buses that with the wheel chair spaces there isn’t any seats.  I have support workers that support me during every single minute of the day, and on buses i like them to sit beside me, as with the wheel char.

Would it be possible that you could send me a letter or and email back regarding the information why isn’t there any seats.

 

Yours faithfully

Damian plant.

can be contacted on this number 07863998989

or Emma Roberts on 07462225959 and email address emma.roberts@nwaaa.co.uk

Leave a Reply

