A visit with Guto Bebb

guto-bebb

I had the pleasure of meeting Guto Bebb, MP for Aberconwy, today at his constituency offices.

He was extremely accommodating, far beyond what I expected. Friendly and chatty, he listened with interest to some points I made about issues facing the disabled in our community.

He was happy to take my points forward and to get back to me with the results, and we have arranged to meet in the New Year to look at specific issues in the Llandudno town centre area.

It is really refreshing to meet a politician who genuinely listens to your concerns and is willing to help, if he can. I must also comment on his office staff, I don’t think I have ever seen such an efficiently run office.

Well played Guto.

Guto Bebb
1 Ashdown House
Riverside Business Park
Conwy, LL32 8UB

Telephone: 01492 583 094

Leave a Reply

